Clearwater Masterclass Series 2018

Tuesday 27th Feb 2018 - Tuesday 12th Jun 2018

Benalla, Melbourne, Ballarat, and Traralgon

Building the capacity of professionals across Victoria to deliver resilient and liveable cities and towns through integrated place-based planning.

Join Clearwater and Monash Sustainable Development Institute to explore best practice in Integrated Water Management (IWM) and practical skills to build support and drive successful projects for your region. 

These interactive and locally relevant masterclasses will include:

These four, one-day Masterclasses (9am to 4pm) will each be delivered in four locations across Victoria between February and June 2018.

Registrations: 

To support the delivery of the Victorian Government’s Water for Victoria the Masterclass Series is being offered at a subsidised rate.

We're halfway through delivery, and are offering a 15% discount for individual classes!

Register using the links in the following table to take advantage of this offer:

 

Benalla

Melbourne CBD

 Ballarat

Traralgon

Masterclass 1
Planning

Tues 27 Feb
BPACC

Thurs 1 March
Monash Law Chambers

Wed 7 March
Quest Ballarat

Tues 13 March
Century Inn

Masterclass 2
IWM collaboration

Wed 21 March
BPACC
Tues 20 March
Melbourne Water
 Wed 28 March
Quest Ballarat
Tues 10 April
Century Inn

Masterclass 3
Business case

 

Thurs 26 April
Monash Law Chambers

 Thurs 10 May
Quest Ballarat

Wed 16 May
Century Inn

Masterclass 4
Communication
and influence

Tues 29 May
BPACC
Register
Thurs 31 May
Monash Law Chambers
Register
 Tues 5 June
Quest Ballarat
Register

Tues 12 June
Century Inn
Register

Note: Registrations close one week before the event date

Enquiries:

p: 03 9679 7916
e: maddy.mckinley@clearwatervic.com.au